I’m still alive!

I haven’t posted here in so long, things have been getting really busy here.  I just went on a week long safari, and my work with Fiesta Magazine is starting to get into crunch time. 

The safari was absolutely amazing, we went to the Serengeti, N’Gorogoro Crater and Lake Manyara. We managed to see the Big Five (Elephant, Rhino, Lion, Buffalo and Leopard) along with giraffes, zebras, flamingos, ostriches and many more. It was a once in a lifetime experience, and something that I will always remember.  I’ve never before been so in awe of nature. I’ll post some pictures here of the safari!

(Sorry for the short post, I’ll do a longer one later this week)

 

Leave a Reply

