Going stir crazy

It’s been nearly a year since I got back from Tanzania, and in that time I’ve done one term of university and have been working at my co-op job for 7 months.  For me, that’s a long time to go without doing any travelling and it’s really starting to hit me.

I leave for England in just over 6 weeks. I CAN’T WAIT and I’m starting to plan some trips I’d like to take around England and the rest of the UK.

My top 5 places to see:

  1. Stratford-upon-Avon
  2. Stonehenge
  3. The Giants Causeway (Ireland)
  4. Dover Beach
  5. West End shows (I’m a huge sucker for musical theatre!)

 

What are some other UK ‘must sees?’

Leave a Reply

