Updates from England

It’s been a busy couple of months. December ended with the Gilbert & Sullivan Christmas Concert and Christmas dinner, which was an insane amount of fun! I got to go home for 3 weeks over Christmas, which was fantastic. I really missed my family and friends and it was really nice to catch up with everything happening back home.

Life is England has been moving steadily along since I got back. Exams, rehearsals and nights at the pub seem to be taking up most of my time, but I’m absolutely loving it. Exeter is such a treasure-trove and it feels like every week I’m discovering another amazing thing to see or do.

Things are good! I’m headed to London on the weekend, so I’ll have lots of updates when I get back!

Image

Celebrating Christmas, Gilbert & Sullivan style!

1489286_10152089397079656_610700643_n

Sunset dinners at the Imperial

1525462_10152156942914656_1502063675_n

Nothing like a water-side picnic at the Quay

Image

Night out at the Firehouse – my favourite Exeter haunt

Checking out graffiti at by the Exeter Quay

Stay tuned 🙂

Leave a Reply

